comment 0

Terminator: Genisys Official Trailer

The Terminator trailer is finally here. At least, it’s not the teaser of a trailer. And judging by what I have seen, T-100s are back. So are the naked men in empty stores. As someone who still loves the original 1984 Terminator, I cannot but feel a certain cringe in considering this new “reset”. I mean, the original story had its worth precisely becauseĀ it was just that… original. I’m not rejecting it, I won’t take a vow never to see this new Terminator movie, but…you know, I need to process it. Maybe, I am terribly wrong and this whole premise of “resetting” the story will work just fine, but I guess, we’ll live and see.

Enough said…enjoy the trailer!

Leave a Reply

