comment 0

“Outlander”1×06 Frank & Claire & Jaime Extended Scene/ Deleted Scenes

I might have been busy lately, but this is not to be missed. Starz decided to keep us longing for more “Outlander” and they began posting deleted/extended scenes from the first half of the season.

I know I’ve said many times that I feel for Frank. It’s true. I find him a decent man, who loves his wife and doesn’t deserve what is coming to him. And this extended scene that Starz quite graciously shared with us, makes me pity him even more. Oh, Frank! On the other hand there’s the love between Jaime and Claire that is magic. What to do, what to do?

Leave a Reply

